HCP
Nos enseignants
Les enseignants de l'école des sciences de l'information Rabat

Abourezq Manar (mabourezq@esi.ac.ma)

Amrous Naila (namrous@esi.ac.ma)

Assabane Ibrahim (iassabane@esi.ac.ma)

Azour Elhoussaine (eazour@esi.ac.ma)

Babahabib Moulay Hachem

Bachr Ahmed Abdellilah (abachr@esi.ac.ma)
Bahji salaheddine (sbahji@esi.ac.ma)
Benslimane Mouna (mbenslimane@esi.ac.ma)

Bouali Samir (sbouali@esi.ac.ma)

Boudouma Khalid (k.boudouma@hcp.ma)

Boutayba Ali (aboutayba@esi.ac.ma)

Cherkaoui Khalid (kcherkaoui@esi.ac.ma)

Cherif Walid (wcherif@esi.ac.ma)
Daoudi Najima (ndaoudi@esi.ac.ma)

Dinar Mohamed (mdinar@esi.ac.ma)

Douimi Wafae (wdouimi@esi.ac.ma)

El Idrissi Bouchra (bel-idrissi@esi.ac.ma)

El Ghali Btihal (bel-ghali@esi.ac.ma)

El Haddad Mohamed Yassine (yassine.elhaddad@hotmail.fr)
El Hail Badr (belhail@esi.ac.ma / el_hail@yahoo.fr)

El Haloui Mbarek (melhaloui@esi.ac.ma)

El ouazzani Hassan (Hassanelouazzani@yahoo.com)

Elmaallam Mina (melmaallam@esi.ac.ma)

Elmqaddem Nourredine (nelmqaddem@esi.ac.ma)

El Yamani Samira (selyamani@esi.ac.ma)
El Yousfi Hanane (hel-yousfi@esi.ac.ma)

Ennadir Hanane (hennadir@esi.ac.ma)
Ettaki Badiaa (bettaki@esi.ac.ma
)

Fadlallah Abdelali (a.fadlallah@insea.ac.ma)

Faizi Redouane (rfaizi@esi.ac.ma)
Fayad El Mostafa (mfayad@esi.ac.ma)

Ghefou Nisrine (nghefou@esi.ac.ma)

Gouarti Rachid (rgouarti@esi.ac.ma)

Hamala Hassan (hamalahassan@gmail.com)

Hamdi Meryem (mhamdi@esi.ac.ma)
Hanane Malika (mhanane@esi.ac.ma / malika.hanan@gmail.com)

Haqiq Abdelhay (ahaqiq@esi.ac.ma)

Hilal Imane (ihilal@esi.ac.ma)

Himi Abdelali (ahimi@esi.ac.ma)

Hnida Meriem (mhnida@esi.ac.ma)

Kafif Aicha (akafif@esi.ac.ma)

Lafram Abdelmajid (alafram@esi.ac.ma)
Lrhoul Hanae (hlrhoul@esi.ac.ma / lrhoulhanae@yahoo.fr)

Mamouny Anas (amamouny@esi.ac.ma)

Madani Abdelali (madaniabdelali@yahoo.fr)

Malzi Mohamed Jaouad (mjmalzi@esi.ac.ma)
Mikram Mounia (mmikram@esi.ac.ma)
Rhanoui Maryam (mrhanoui@esi.ac.ma / r.maryem@gmail.com)

Rahimi Hasnae (hasnae.rahimi@gmail.com)

Ryane Imane (Iryane@esi.ac.ma)

Sbihi Boubker (bsbihi@esi.ac.ma)

Senoussi Mohammed (msenoussi@esi.ac.ma)

Yousfi Siham (syousfi@esi.ac.ma / siham.youssfi@gmail.com)
Zahidi Ahmed (azahidi@esi.ac.ma)

Zaoujal Nouzha (zaoujal@insea.ac.ma)
Zerouali Hayat (hzerouali@esi.ac.ma)