HCP
Nos enseignants
Les enseignants de l'école des sciences de l'information Rabat

Abdallaoui Maan Najia (nabdallaoui@esi.ac.ma)
Achwal Abdelghafour (aachwal@esi.ac.ma)
Agueznai Fadia (fagueznai@esi.ac.ma)
Alli Abderrezzaq (aalli@esi.ac.ma)
Amrous Naila (namrous@esi.ac.ma)
Aouine Rachid (raouine@esi.ac.ma)
Attouch hicham (hattouch@esi.ac.ma)
Azour EL Houssaine (eazour@esi.ac.ma)
Bachr Ahmed Abdellilah (abachr@esi.ac.ma)
Bahji salaheddine (sbahji@esi.ac.ma)
Bahoum Mostapha (mbahoum@esi.ac.ma)
Belghit Imad (ibelghit@esi.ac.ma)
Belhaj Hafid (hbelhaj@esi.ac.ma)
Belhaj Mohamed (mbelhaj@esi.ac.ma)
Belmekki Alaoui Azzeddine (aalaoui@esi.ac.ma)
Benslimane Mouna (mbenslimane@esi.ac.ma)
Boufal Brahim (bboufal@esi.ac.ma)
Bousbaa Khadija (kbousbaa@esi.ac.ma)
Cherkaoui Khalid (kcherkaoui@esi.ac.ma)
Chiguer Mohamed (mchiguer@esi.ac.ma)
Daoudi Najima (ndaoudi@esi.ac.ma)
El Alami Driss (dalami@esi.ac.ma)
El Aziri Sanae (selaziri@esi.ac.ma)
El Barakat Khalid (kbarakat@esi.ac.ma)
El Bjaouni Soumia (selbjouni@esi.ac.ma)
El Hail Badr (belhail@esi.ac.ma / el_hail@yahoo.fr)
EL Hamdaoui Mohamed (melhamdaoui@esi.ac.ma)
El Kanaoui Fatima (felkanaoui@esi.ac.ma)
El kirat Yamna (yelkirat@esi.ac.ma)
El Mekkaoui Driss (dmekkaoui@esi.ac.ma)
EL Mellouki Sanae (smallouki@esi.ac.ma)
El Moustafid Said (smoustafid@esi.ac.ma)
El Yamani Samira (selyamani@esi.ac.ma)
El Yousfi Hanane (hyousfi@esi.ac.ma)
Elmqaddem Nourredine (nelmqaddem@esi.ac.ma)
Errih Mohamed (merrih@esi.ac.ma)
Ettaki Badiaa (bettaki@esi.ac.ma)
Faizi Redouane (rfaizi@esi.ac.ma)
Fathi Salaheddine (sfathi@esi.ac.ma)
Fayad El Mostafa (mfayad@esi.ac.ma)
Gouarti Rachid (rgouarti@esi.ac.ma)
Hanane Malika (mhanane@esi.ac.ma / malika.hanan@gmail.com)
Hidass Ahmed (ahidass@esi.ac.ma)
Jarif Saadia (sjarif@esi.ac.ma)
Kabbaj Adil (akabbaj@esi.ac.ma)
Lemallem El Hassan (hlemallem@esi.ac.ma)
Lemallem Mohamed (mlamallem@esi.ac.ma)
Lrhoul Hanae (hlrhoul@esi.ac.ma / lrhoulhanae@yahoo.fr)
Makkoudi Driss (dmakkoudi@esi.ac.ma)
Mikram Mounia (mmikram@esi.ac.ma)
Ouamar Naima ( nouamar@esi.ac.ma)
Oulad Abdelouarit Karim (kouladabdelouarit@esi.ac.ma)
Ouzir Mustapha (mouzir@esi.ac.ma)
Qadéry Mustapha (mqadéry@esi.ac.ma)
Rachok Abdelhak (arachok@esi.ac.ma)
Rhanoui Maryam (mrhanoui@esi.ac.ma / r.maryem@gmail.com)

Rahimi Hasnae (hasnae.rahimi@gmail.com)
Sbai Lahcen (lsbai@esi.ac.ma)
Senoussi Mohamed (msenoussi@esi.ac.ma)
Shouli Asmae (ashouli@esi.ac.ma)
Skalli Ahmed (askalli@esi.ac.ma)
Tadlaoui-Hssaine Souad (stadlaouihassine@esi.ac.ma)
Tahri Amal (atahiri@esi.ac.ma)
Yaala Zhor (zyaala@esi.ac.ma)
Yousfi Siham (syousfi@esi.ac.ma / siham.youssfi@gmail.com)
Zahidi Ahmed (azahidi@esi.ac.ma)
Zaimi Abdellatif (azaimi@esi.ac.ma)
Zerouali Hayat (hzerouali@esi.ac.ma)